Birthday Look:Pleated Metallic Top!

I’ve been getting requests for my birthday outfit post, so here I am!! As you all know Metallics are in this season and I love wearing metallics in any form or style and if you are struggling to find something different for a party I would suggest you to mix and match your metallic fashion pieces! I have teamed up pleated metallic top from Zara with Embellished ripped jeans with beautiful Rhinestones.

Metallic fine pleated fashion pieces are so much in fashion these days!!(you will find fine pleated metallic bomber jacket/ trousers/ skirts and jumpsuits in Zara) Hurry up!! Rock this trend by mixing it with your metallic bag, shoes or metallic makeup!!

Outfit details:

  • Top:              Zara
  • jeans:           M&Onika
  • Heels:          Christian Louboutin
  • Earrings:    I-Am

image

 

image

image

image

image

 

6 thoughts on “Birthday Look:Pleated Metallic Top!

Leave a comment